Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Revision Optix

Optometrists and Vision Therapy Centers located in Simpsonville, SC & Greenville, SC

217 total reviews

Revision Optix always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revision Optix below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Stevens is kind and very knowledgeable. Hands down their office has THE BEST glasses selection in the Upstate!
Lauren J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Brawner saw my son for vision therapy. She was such a wonderful communicator. My son enjoyed his sessions AND his vision issues resolved! Highly recommend!
Brenda L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great!!!
Marchant C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Browner was very knowledgeable and mannerly.
Stephen C.
Submitted 03/12/20
I would highly recommend Dr Stephens to anyone.
Matthew O.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very nice visit and new office looks great
Keith B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great staff, very friendly. The new location is very nice inside.
Steven S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent as always.
Edward B.
Submitted 03/11/20
GREAT!!!!!
Richard S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Been going to Dr. Stevens for a few years now and have no reason to see enyone else. Today's visit went smoothly , all my concerns taken care of with advice and recommendations from Dr. Stevens. As always the entire staff was friendly, helpful and professional.
Claire S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Proffesional, through as and never wait
Matthew C.
Submitted 03/10/20
A pleasant, eye opening experience
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/10/20
I had LASIK surgery over 20 years ago and Dr. Stevens can now take over doing my check-ups, so that's nice. Very thorough eye exam plus a very friendly staff. My husband and I can both get our eye visits done locally. ReVision is professional and I'd highly recommend them!
Charles S.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Carolann P.
Submitted 03/07/20
The experience was overall good. Everyone was very professional and Dr. Stevens explains about what he sees.
William P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great experience, all staff were exceptional, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, I felt comfortable from the time I walked in and was greeted at the front desk. I received a thorough exam and purchased a new pair of glasses. All staff exceeded my expectations.
Jane G.
Submitted 03/06/20
My daughter and I are new patients. Dr. Steven’s practice just moved into new facilities. Very nice! All his staff are attentive and friendly. I especially like the early appointments offered. I was personally impressed with his escort to the main floor where he introduced us to his frame assistant. Most doctors would have just moved to the next patient.
Jauntavia P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great customer service. Very quick & professional.
Shuroccy H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very professional and Welcoming!!!
Cynthia T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very friendly, thorough and customer oriented