Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Revision Optix

Optometrists and Vision Therapy Centers located in Simpsonville, SC & Greenville, SC

139 total reviews

Revision Optix always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revision Optix below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra S.
Submitted 01/28/20
This office is so professional. My doctor explained everything in terms I could understand after a through exam.
Karen D.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great
Vicky C.
Submitted 01/28/20
I am very impressed with the entire staff! They are professional, organized, and very knowledgeable!
Kelli M.
Submitted 01/27/20
The staff members were very nice
Carlton D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great visit
Sara T.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Stevens and team are great. I was in and out so quickly and everyone was professional and kind.
Lekeshia M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr.Sean Stevens was very understanding about my eyes and my questions I had.
Dominique M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr.Sean Stevens was very understanding about my eyes and my questions.
Richard M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very helpful. Finally will be able to see correctly
Kara M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Fast in and out and friendly staff
Anthony D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great service. Treated professionally and courteously from the time I entered. Answered all my questions and very thorough.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent care from people who treat you well!
Constance W.
Submitted 01/22/20
Office visit - nice, friendly staff.
Daniel S.
Submitted 01/18/20
friendly staff
James B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Professional Doctor and nice staff, great office for all your eye care!
Rene K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great
Reginald J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Thanks for fitting us in and providing exceptional care and customer service!
Christen L.
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been going to Revision for 3 years and enjoy every visit. Appointment times are always kept and on time. Nice staff.
Jon D.
Submitted 01/13/20
Answered questions and made everything easy.
Tim S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great experience , in depth explanation of test and the results of them.