Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Revision Optix

Optometrists and Vision Therapy Centers located in Simpsonville, SC & Greenville, SC

70 total reviews

Revision Optix always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revision Optix below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monte B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very professional. Takes time to review test results and answer questions.
Anthony H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional and thorough.
Rachel E.
Submitted 09/26/19
The entire staff is super professional and friendly! We were finally able to find some contacts that worked with my stubborn eyes!
Daniel M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Check-up
James M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great as always
Alana B.
Submitted 09/24/19
I just picked up my prescription for contacts.
Karen A.
Submitted 09/24/19
Tech and new doctor did not seem comfortable in chatting with me. I was surprised to not have dr Stevens and missed his attention to detail.
Scott S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great
Judy R.
Submitted 09/21/19
I like not having my eyes dialated. The staff is pleasant and helped with a problem with my insurance. the doctor listened to my problems with my contacts and gave me solutions to see better. Thanks for a great experience!
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Convenient and easy. I liked not having to have my eyes dilated. Dr. Stevens and his nurse were pleasant and informative.
Zachary D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great got me what I needed
Bernadette C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone was very helpful
Jerry G.
Submitted 09/18/19
First time I had Dr. Tiffany. Excellent. She explained what she was doing and my options. Very pleasant & professional. Didn't learn tech's name, but her work was highest quality also.
Ruth A.
Submitted 09/17/19
I am so pleased with my visit. The staff is so friendly and dr. Steven's is very professional.
Kim D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Stephens and his staff will take care of you kindly and thoroughly!
Sherry C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everything was fine
Stephen C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Fast and professional service.
Laura W.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone is very nice and explains everything so you can understand
Lori B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Friendly, efficient staff.
Amy K.
Submitted 09/02/19
Love this office.