Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Revision Optix

Optometrists and Vision Therapy Centers located in Simpsonville, SC & Greenville, SC

47 total reviews

Revision Optix always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revision Optix below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always awesome. Thanks.
Russell H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Friendly staff and excellent service!
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Only had a short wait, everyone professional and knowledgeable.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Always a pleasure. Great they have the latest technology. Takes time to answer any questions and explain things.
Mary G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Thoughtful and supportive service
Olivia L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always have a good experience here. Dr. Stevens has been my daughter’s optometrist for 10 years now, since she was in 1st grade. And because he’s done well with her, my older daughter now sees him as do I. They’ve always done a great job getting appts rescheduled when needed, working us in when something about a recent Rx needed to be fixed, opticians are very helpful. They accept our VSP plan.
Stacie B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Stevens was professional and did not waste time and explained in an understandable way.
John W.
Submitted 07/04/19
We are very happy with the service we received as we have always been.
Kim R.
Submitted 07/02/19
Appreciate doctors professionalism and explaining results of visit.
Carla S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Best one around!!!
Rodney C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Brawner was great! Very detailed and thorough. She even suggested a new contact lens that fit so much better than my old ones. Thanks Revision for taking great care of me and my family!
Hope L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very informative. State of the art equipment. Excellent service!
Robert S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent. I referred my manager to him and she has an appointment on Monday.
Dolores H.
Submitted 06/13/19
I didn't not have to wait long to see the Doctor. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
James B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Fast professional service for a problem I was having.
Nona K.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly to take care of an issue before I left for vacation. Dr. Stevens cares about his patients and goes over and beyond to provide excellent care. His staff was extremely helpful, making the process run smoothly.
Sue P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great experience
Karen L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very professional staff and great to work with!
Anna K.
Submitted 05/23/19
He answered all my questions.
Tina R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Marion was so nice. I have been dealing with her for many years. The doctor was also nice. I was bummed that I didnt get to see Dr. Stevens. After dealing with Dr. Knox and Dr. Stevens for years I would have preferred to see Dr. Stevens.