Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Revision Optix

Optometrists and Vision Therapy Centers located in Simpsonville, SC & Greenville, SC

36 total reviews

Revision Optix always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revision Optix below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hope L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very informative. State of the art equipment. Excellent service!
Robert S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent. I referred my manager to him and she has an appointment on Monday.
Dolores H.
Submitted 06/13/19
I didn't not have to wait long to see the Doctor. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
James B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Fast professional service for a problem I was having.
Nona K.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly to take care of an issue before I left for vacation. Dr. Stevens cares about his patients and goes over and beyond to provide excellent care. His staff was extremely helpful, making the process run smoothly.
Sue P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great experience
Karen L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very professional staff and great to work with!
Anna K.
Submitted 05/23/19
He answered all my questions.
Tina R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Marion was so nice. I have been dealing with her for many years. The doctor was also nice. I was bummed that I didnt get to see Dr. Stevens. After dealing with Dr. Knox and Dr. Stevens for years I would have preferred to see Dr. Stevens.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent care!
Jean W.
Submitted 05/17/19
The hospitality was completely great the diagnostics was gratifying
Donna H.
Submitted 05/16/19
He took his time and answered all my questions. Great job!
Nancy H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great service! Everyone was very nice and all my questions were answered!
Mary D.
Submitted 05/13/19
This was my first visit and everyone was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I felt like a long time patient. I’m very happy with my decision to use this provider. Excellent experience!
Brenda G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Staff was professional and knowledgeable
Jessica L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Love this office! Always get the help I need! Great staff!
Muriel B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Answered all questions. Explained all very clearly.
Margaret S.
Submitted 05/07/19
The office staff and Dr. Stevens were very accommodating when i had an eye injury. They got me in for an appointment as soon as possible.
Keith H.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was great and expedient..
Meeka C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Wonderful staff. Outstanding service.